Nemaline Myopathy group

Collaboration & Funding

Our collaborators

  • The Distal Myopathy Group of Prof. Bjarne Udd, University Hospital of Tampere, Finland.
  • Stephan Lange Research laboratory, UC San Diego, California, USA
  • Prof. Nigel Laing and Dr. Kristen Nowak, Harry Perkins Institute, Perth, Australia
  • The International Consortium on Nemaline Myopathy

Our research is funded by


Folkhälsan Research Center
Biomedicum Helsinki
Haartmaninkatu 8, PB63
FI-00290 Helsinki

© Nemaline Myopathy Group 2018